INTRODUCING LILY Hair Extensions EXCLUSIVELY BY BELLAMI HAIR BELLAMI Hair Extensions LOGO
Lilly Ghalichi Hair by BELLAMI Hair
INTRODUCING BALAYAGE EXCLUSIVELY BY BELLAMI HAIR BELLAMI HAIR LOGO
BELLAMI BALAYAGE Hair Extensions
Need help choosing a color? Email us a photo of your hair taken in natural light!


ORDER BEFORE 12PM PST (MON–FRI)
FOR SAME DAY SHIPMENT!

TIME UNTIL NEXT SHIPMENT

Clip-In Hair Extensions | Professional Hair Styling Tools | Haircare by BELLAMI Hair

Bellissima 220g 22'

Bellissima 220g 22'' Jet Black (1) 220g-1 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/1_Jet_Black_dab7b981-c30c-4260-a7be-66cfc6da0b10_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407534659 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Off Black (1B) 220g-Off-Black http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-off-black //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/1B_Off_Black_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407537562 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Mochachino Brown (1C) 220g-1C http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-mocha //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/1C_Mocha_Brown_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407537546 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Dark Brown (2) 220g-2 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-dark-brown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/2_Dark_Brownn_134595b1-db66-44f0-947f-b7aa1e913277_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407537508 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Chocolate Brown (4) 220g-4 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-chocolate-brown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/4_Choco_Brownn_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407537531 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Chestnut Brown (6) 220g-6 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-chestnut-brown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/6_Chestnut_Brownn_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407537598 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Ash Brown (8) 220g-8 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-220g-22-ash-brown-8 //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/8-Ash-Brown_3250404f-e0f3-44f4-9823-e7b7ae17e76f_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407534337 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Dirty Blonde (18) 220g-18 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-dirty-blonde //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/18_Dirty_Blondee_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407537583 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Strawberry Blonde (27) 220g-27 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-strawberry-blonde //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/Strawberry_Blonde_27_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407534776 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Ash Blonde (60) 220g-60 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-ash-blonde //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/60_ash_blondee_43b79de9-2d88-4d1f-b62a-7d7e42c041a4_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407534314 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Beach Blonde (613) 220g-613 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-beach-blonde //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/613_Beach_blonde_f4549005-eb93-4c63-9d0d-745609f66c85_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407534387 hot-tools 209.99 Bellissima 220g 22'' Vibrant Red (33) 220g-33 http://www.bellamihair.com/products/bellissima-range-220g-22-vibrant-auburn //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0143/4652/products/33_Vibrant_Red_73eb9ff1-ace3-4c47-85a7-2900ea918ec5_1024x1024.jpg?v=1407534789 hot-tools 209.99
Subscribe to Bellami News

Clip-In Hair Extensions | Professional Hair Styling Tools | Haircare by BELLAMI Hair

live chat software